Navigate Up
Sign In

Energy Solutions Managers

Let us show you how we can help build the attraction of natural gas into your next development. Contact an Energy Solutions Manager in your region.

Lower Mainland

​Region ​Development ​Contact person ​Contact information

North of the Fraser River to Whistler

  • New construction
  • Conversion
Wayne Cankovic
Energy Solutions Manager​​
​Tel: 604-932-8941​
Toll free: 1-888-717-7888​
wayne.cankovic@fortisbc.com
Anmore, Burnaby, New Westminster, Richmond, Tri-Cities & Vancouver
  • New construction:
    20 units and under
  • Conversion
​Burnaby
Richmond
Vancouver
  • New construction:
    21 units and over
Michael Liu
Energy Solutions Manager
​Tel: 778-571-3295
Cell: 604-788-8963
michael.liu@fortisbc.com 
Abbotsford
Agassiz
Chilliwack
Delta
Hope
Langley
Maple Ridge
Mission
Pitt Meadows
Surrey
White Rock
  • New construction:
    20 units and under
  • Conversion
Ranvir Khosla
Energy Solutions Manager​
Tel: 604-592-7996
Cell: 604-813-5226
ranvir.khosla@fortisbc.com
Delta, Langley, Surrey, White Rock and Tsawwassen
  • New construction:
    21 units and over
Brad Ricketts
Energy Solutions Manager
Tel: 604-592-7549
Cell: 604-992-3727
brad.ricketts@fortisbc.com

Abbotsford
Agassiz
Chilliwack
Hope
Maple Ridge
Mission
New Westminster
Pitt Meadows
Tri-cities

  • New construction:
    21 units and over
Dean Turner
Energy Solutions Manager​​
Tel: 604-576-7252
Cell: 604-813-4872
dean.turner@fortisbc.com
Vancouver Island - Sunshine Coast

​Region Development ​Contact person ​Contact information
Capital Regional District
  • New construction
​Spencer Evans
Energy Solutions Manager
Tel: 250-380-5780 
Cell: 250-812-5890
spencer.evans@fortisbc.com
  • ​Conversion
Gerry Hohl
Energy Solutions Manager
Tel: 250-380-5788
Cell: 250-213-2530
gerald.hohl@fortisbc.com
​Mid-Island
(Malahat to Lantzville & Port Alberni)
  • ​New construction
  • Conversion
Jeff Coulombe
Energy Solutions Manager
​Tel: 250-751-8367
Cell: 778-879-6446
jeff.coulombe@fortisbc.com
North Island & Sunshine Coast
(Nanoose Bay to Campbell River, Powell River & Sechelt-Gibsons)
  • New construction
  • Conversion
James Klassen
Energy Solutions Manager​
Tel: 250-703-6814
Cell: 250-703-1572
Toll free: 1-866-225-1188 james.klassen@fortisbc.com
Interior

​Region Development ​Contact person ​Contact information

East Kootenays, Central Okanagan, South Okanagan &
Similkameen

  • New construction
  • Conversion
Wade Benner
Energy Solutions Manager​
Tel: 250-868-4554
Cell: 250-215-4564
Toll free: 1-855-868-4554
wade.benner@fortisbc.com
North Okanagan, Cariboo, Peace, Thompson-Nicola (including Revelstoke) & West Kootenays
  • New construction
  • Conversion
Peter Hill
Energy Solutions Manager
Tel: 250-868-4583
Cell: 250-215-9514
Toll free: 1-855-868-4583
peter.hill@fortisbc.com

Need to start, stop or move your natural gas service?

For information about electricity solutions and rebates for business

Questions about electricity rebates for your home?

Call an electricity energy efficiency representative at 1-866-436-7847 or send us an email at electricrebates@fortisbc.com