Approved engineering consultants for FortisBC custom programs

To participate in the industrial optimization, social housing retrofit support or Custom Efficiency Program, you’re required to work with a FortisBC-approved consultant.

Interested in becoming a FortisBC-approved consultant?

Please complete the online form and a FortisBC representative will contact you shortly.

Company name1CityContactSector expertise
REDE Energy Solutions Ltd.Bowen IslandMatthew Redekopp
matthew@getrede.ca
778-237-6851
  • Commercial
Aurel Systems Inc.BurnabyLarry Wasik
larry.wasik@aurelsystems.com
604-299-7707
  • Industrial
FVB Energy Inc.BurnabyDavid Trigg
dtrigg@fvbenergy.com
604-689-3410
  • Industrial
Geoclima Mechanical Engineering Ltd.BurnabyMaciej Sobczyk
maciej_s@telus.net
604-375-9756
  • Commercial
JRS Engineering Ltd.BurnabyJack Cui
jcui@jrsengineering.com
604-320-1999
  • Commercial
Kerr Wood Leidal Associates Ltd.BurnabyRon Monk
rmonk@kwl.ca
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Morrison Hershfield Ltd.BurnabyRobert Selby
rselby@morrisonhershfield.com
604-454-9305
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Prism Engineering Ltd.BurnabySam Thomas
Sam@prismengineering.com
604-205-5500
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Smith & AndersenBurnabyproposals@smithandandersen.com
604-637-1492
  • Commercial
C.E.S Analytics Ltd.CoquitlamBernard Nelson
bwnelson@cesanalytics.ca
604-831-8675
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Enerficiency ConsultingGibsonsMichael Wilson
mwilson@enerficiency.ca
604-243-9458
  • Commercial
Struthers Technical Solutions Ltd.Kamloops / PentictonNichol Johnston
nichol@strutherstech.com
778-476-8833
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Archineers Consulting Ltd.Kelowna and Lower MainlandTrevor Butler
trevor.butler@archineers.com
250-864-3020
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Interior Mechanical ConsultantsKelownaSteve Woodmass
steve.woodmass@shaw.ca
250-801-2526
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Reinbold Engineering GroupKelowna / VancouverTony Pagnotta
tpagnotta@reg-eng.com
250-763-1049
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
ROV Consulting Inc.KelownaKaelynn D'amico
kaelynn@rovconsulting.ca
250-860-0412
  • Commercial
Sustainable Projects GroupKelowna / VancouverRoxanne Molnar
cheskar@suspg.com
403-360-4498
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Stage 3 RenewablesMissionJason Dunkley
info@stage3renewables.com
604-318-7105
  • Commercial
Automata Industrial Consulting Ltd.NanaimoBrent van Halderen
bvanhalderen@automata.pro
250-618-6899
  • Industrial
Rocky Point Engineering Ltd.NanaimoRichard Corra
richard.corra@rpeng.ca
250-585-0222
  • Commercial
Bouthillette Parizeau Inc.New Westminster / KelownaChris Marcon
cmarcon@bpa.ca
604-342-1004
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Clearlead Consulting LimitedNorth VancouverAdrian Partridge
adrian@clearlead.ca
604-229-6159
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
FWD Systems Design Ltd.North VancouverSean Farrell
sfarrell@fwdeng.ca
604-904-2039
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
IB Consulting Ltd.North VancouverMiro Kristof
mkristof@ibc-tech.com
778-233-0679
  • Commercial
Kane Consulting PartnershipNorth Vancouverinfo@kane-consulting.ca
604-924-0094
  • Commercial
Thermal Energy InternationalOttawaJeffrey Byles
jeff.byles@thermalenergy.com
613-229-9812
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Emode Consulting Ltd.Port MoodyBrent Proctor
bproctor@emodesolutions.ca
604-369-1301
  • Commercial
AllnorthPrince GeorgeBob Birks
bbirks@allnorth.com
604-602-1175
  • Industrial
Clean Energy ConsultingPrince George / VancouverAlan Martin
alan.martin@cleanenergyconsulting.ca
250-564-7910 / 604-301-3060
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
IRC Building Sciences Group Inc.RichmondBrian Boomars
bboomars@ircgroup.com
604-295-8070
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Pinchin Ltd.RichmondTim Zhang
tyzhang@Pinchin.com
604-238-2931
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Jade West Engineering Co. Ltd.SurreyJohn Makepeace
john@jadewest.com
604-538-0764
  • Commercial
H.H. Angus & Associates Ltd.TorontoIan McRobie
ian.mcrobie@hhangus.com
416-443-8200
  • Commercial
AME Consulting GroupVancouverMarc Trudeau
marctrudeau@amegroup.ca
604-684-5995
  • Commercial
Ameresco Canada Inc.VancouverPeter Wong
pwong@ameresco.com
778-724-1502
  • Commercial
Associated Engineering BC Ltd.Vancouverenquiries@ae.ca
604-293-1411
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Bayside EngineeringVancouverCharlie Smeenk
charlie@baysideeng.ca
604-365-3512
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
BES - Building Energy Solutions Ltd.VancouverSteven Arnold
sarnold@bes-canada.com
778-288-9385
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
  • Social housing
Carmichael Engineering Ltd.Vancouverbcenergy@carmichael-eng.ca
604-273-0111
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Cascade Energy Inc.VancouverSam Skidmore
sam.skidmore@cascadeenergy.com
425-654-0367
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
DIALOG BCVancouverRod Yeoh
ryeoh@dialogdesign.ca
604-909-1629
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Edge Sustainability Consulting Inc.VancouverEoghan Hayes
ehayes@edgec.ca
604-338-1063
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
E-Factor Engineering Inc.VancouverBrian Sikorski
brian@eforenergy.com
604-708-4140
  • Commercial
Enersolv Design Build Ltd.VancouverCole Davis
cdavis@enersolv.ca
604-684-7244
  • Commercial
EnEta Energy Engineering Inc.VancouverSalah Mahdi
salah@eneta.ca
778-891-7802
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
ESC Automation Inc.VancouverTom Martin
tmartin@escautomation.com
604-574-7790
  • Commercial
FEED EngineeringVancouverMehrdad Gharibnavaz
mgharib@feedengineering.com
604-314-5175
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Flow Consulting Group Inc.VancouverRon Braun
rbraun@flowgroup.ca
604-609-0500
  • Commercial
FRESCoVancouver / VictoriaJordan Fisher
jfisher@frescoltd.com
778-783-0315
  • Commercial
  • Social housing
HatchVancouverRob Brown
rob.brown@hatch.com
604-689-5767
  • Industrial
Impact EngineeringVancouverKenneth McNamee
kmcnamee@impacteng.ca
604-200-9087
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
  • Social Housing Retrofit
Integral GroupVancouverAli Nazari
anazari@integralgroup.com
604-484-8571
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Laporte Engineering Inc.VancouverDavid Cyr
dcyr@laporteconsultants.com
604-568-0180
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
McCuaig & Associates Engineering Ltd.VancouverJJ McCuaig
info@mccuaig.net
604-255-0992
  • Commercial
MCW Consulting Ltd.VancouverMaher Hemod
mhemod@mcw.com
604-687-1821
  • Commercial
Midgard Consulting IncorporatedVancouveroffice@midgard-consulting.com
604-298-4997
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Modern Niagara Vancouver Inc.VancouverDavid Garcia
dgarcia@modernniagara.com
604-980-4891
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Omicron Architecture Engineering Construction Ltd.VancouverAlden Kung
akung@omicronaec.com
604 632 3350
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Panevo Services Ltd.VancouverCraig Holden
craig.holden@panevo.com
604-652-4680
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
RDH Building Engineering Ltd.VancouverGraham Finch
gfinch@rdhbe.com
604-802-5205
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
RJC EngineersVancouverTanya Kennedy
tkennedyflood@rjc.ca
604-738-0048
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Sacré-Davey EngineeringVancouverManish Soni
msoni@sacre-davey.com
604-986-0663
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
SES Consulting Inc.VancouverScott Sinclair
scott@sesconsulting.com
604-568-1800
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Spartan Controls Ltd.VancouverRobyn Brisco
brisco.robyn@spartancontrols.com
604-422-3700
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Stantec Consulting Ltd.VancouverHomay Khatami
Homay.Khatami@stantec.com
604-696-7994
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
SysEne Consulting Inc.VancouverChris Norman
chrisnorman@sysene.com
604-636-7044
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
TEMEC Engineering GroupVancouver / Burnabyinfo@temeceng.com
604-293-1136
  • Industrial
Williams Engineering Canada Inc.VancouverDan Lee
dlee@williamsengineering.com
778-484-2981
  • Commercial
WSP Canada Inc.VancouverLaurence Kao
laurence.kao@wsp.com
604-631-9527
  • Commercial
Avalon Mechanical Consultants Ltd.Victoriainfo@avalonmechanical.com
250-384-4128
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Energy Revolution Services Ltd.Victoria / VancouverMichael Pullinger
mpullinger@energyrevolution.ca
604-800-7794
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
Focal Engineering Inc.VictoriaSusan MacDougall
susan@focaleng.com
250-516-6088
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
M3 Mechanical Consultants Inc.VictoriaTrace Grunerud
tracegrunerud@m3mech.ca
250-940-2256
  • Commercial
Polar Engineering Ltd.VictoriaIan Welle
ian@polareng.ca
778-700-1086
  • Commercial
SMcN Consulting Inc.VictoriaBobbie Stenmark
bobbie@smcn.ca
250-618-9440
  • Commercial

1 Companies may have multiple locations