Sign In

Key account managers

We can help you with all your business’ energy needs. From rates and tariffs to energy efficiency and rebate programs.

Get started by finding your key account manager according to your industry. 

For small to medium sized businesses, please contact our Conservation and Energy Management Energy Solution Managers.

Mining, pulp and paper, power generation, concrete & asphalt manufacturing and spot gas sales

 
Doug Tufts
Industrial Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-592-7642
Cell: 604-992-9611
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: douglas.tufts@fortisbc.com
 
 

Forest products, chemical & refineries and manufacturing related services

 
Rajoo Jagtap
Industrial Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-576-7334
Cell: 604-788-6675
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: rajoo.jagtap@fortisbc.com
 
 

Agriculture and food & beverage processors

 
Andrew Luke
Industrial Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-592-7870
Cell: 604-999-1687
Fax: 604-576-7122
 
 

Public healthcare

 
Jennifer Coulthard
Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-576-7135
Cell: 604-340-8572
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: jennifer.coulthard@fortisbc.com
 
 

Private healthcare, affordable housing, multi-unit residential buildings, stratas, commercial laundry and grocery

 
Chris Alionis
Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-592-7985
Cell: 604-802-4427
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: chris.alionis@fortisbc.com
 
 

Education, hotels and private recreational facilities

 
Vlad Kostka
Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-592-7967
Cell: 604-833-3182
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: vladimir.kostka@fortisbc.com
 
 

Provincial government, federal government, office towers, retail and transportation

 
Della Bond
Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-592-7829
Cell: 604-317-8984
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: della.bond@fortisbc.com 
 
 

Municipalities & public recreational facilities

 
Siraz Dalmir
Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-576-7268
Cell: 604-202-5867
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: siraz.dalmir@fortisbc.com
 
 

Conservation and Energy Management Energy Solutions Managers

Interior & Northern BC

Juan Rincon
Energy Solutions Manager, Conservation and Energy Management
Tel: 250-868-4542   
Cell: 250-808-1087
Email: juan.rincon@fortisbc.com
 
 
  

Vancouver Island & Sunshine Coast

Elizabeth Manhas
Energy Solutions Manager, Conservation and Energy Management
Tel: 250-380-5725
Cell: 250-888-4191
Email: elizabeth.manhas@fortisbc.com
 
 
 
 

Abbotsford, Agassiz, Anmore, Chilliwack, Coquitlam, Delta, Hope, Langley/Township Of Langley, Maple Ridge, Mission, North Delta, Pitt Meadows, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody, Richmond, Surrey/White Rock 

Tiago Pereira
Energy Solutions Manager, Conservation and Energy Management
Tel: 604-592-7463
Cell: 604-991-8802
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email:  tiago.pereira@fortisbc.com  
 
 

Burnaby, New Westminster, North Vancouver, Squamish, Vancouver, West Vancouver, Whistler 

Ian Mitchell
Energy Solutions Manager, Conservation and Energy Management
Tel: 604-592-8237
Cell: 604-836-6604
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email:  ian.mitchell@fortisbc.com  
 
 

Inquiries

  • For general inquiries about your business or industrial operation, or if you’re not sure who your account manager is, please call 604-576-7028.
  • For information about electricity solutions and rebates, speak to one of our team members.
  • For general inquiries about your home and for billing inquiries, please call 1-888-224-2710.