Sign In

Account managers

We can help you with all your business’ energy needs. From rates and tariffs to energy efficiency and rebate programs.

Get started by finding your key account manager according to your industry. 

For small to medium sized businesses, you can find contact information for our Conservation and Energy Management energy solutions managers below.

 

 Key account managers

 
Agriculture and food & beverage processors
 
Andrew Luke
Industrial Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-592-7870
Cell: 604-999-1687
Fax: 604-576-7122
 
 
Education, hotels and private recreational facilities
 
Vlad Kostka
Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-592-7967
Cell: 604-833-3182
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: vladimir.kostka@fortisbc.com
 
 
Forest products, chemical & refineries and manufacturing related services
 
Rajoo Jagtap
Industrial Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-576-7334
Cell: 604-788-6675
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: rajoo.jagtap@fortisbc.com
 
 
Mining, pulp and paper, power generation, concrete & asphalt manufacturing and spot gas sales
 
Doug Tufts
Industrial Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-592-7642
Cell: 604-992-9611
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: douglas.tufts@fortisbc.com
 
 
Municipalities & public recreational facilities
 
Siraz Dalmir
Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-576-7268
Cell: 604-202-5867
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: siraz.dalmir@fortisbc.com
 
 
Private healthcare, affordable housing, multi-unit residential buildings, stratas, commercial laundry and grocery
 
Chris Alionis
Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-592-7985
Cell: 604-802-4427
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: chris.alionis@fortisbc.com
 
 
Provincial government, federal government, office towers, retail and transportation
 
Ian Mitchell
Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-592-8237
Cell: 604-836-6604
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email:  ian.mitchell@fortisbc.com
 
 
Public healthcare, health authorities and hospitals
 
Jennifer Coulthard
Key Account Manager
Tel: 604-576-7135
Cell: 604-340-8572
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: jennifer.coulthard@fortisbc.com
 
 
 

 Conservation and Energy Management energy solutions managers

 
Abbotsford, Agassiz, Anmore, Chilliwack, Coquitlam, Delta, Hope, Langley/Township Of Langley, Maple Ridge, Mission, North Delta, Pitt Meadows, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody, Richmond, Surrey/White Rock
 
Tiago Pereira
Energy Solutions Manager, Conservation and Energy Management
Tel: 604-592-7463
Cell: 604-991-8802
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email:  tiago.pereira@fortisbc.com  
 
 
Burnaby, New Westminster, North Vancouver, Squamish, Vancouver, West Vancouver, Whistler
 
Mel Tugade
Energy Solutions Manager, Conservation and Energy Management
Tel: 604-592-7907
Cell: 604-209-9673
Fax: 604-576-7122
Email: mel.tugade@fortisbc.com   
 
Interior & Northern BC
 
Juan Rincon
Energy Solutions Manager, Conservation and Energy Management
Tel: 250-868-4542   
Cell: 250-808-1087
Email: juan.rincon@fortisbc.com
 
 
 
Vancouver Island & Sunshine Coast
 
Elizabeth Manhas
Energy Solutions Manager, Conservation and Energy Management
Tel: 250-380-5725
Cell: 250-888-4191
Email: elizabeth.manhas@fortisbc.com
 
 
 

Electricity technical advisors

If you’re a FortisBC electricity customer and need help with an energy efficiency project in your building or facility, you can contact a technical advisor.​

Inquiries

  • For general inquiries about your business or industrial operation, or if you’re not sure who your account manager is, please call 604-576-7028.
  • For general inquiries about your home and for billing inquiries, please call 1-888-224-2710.