Contact our CNG & LNG team

We can help you get started with reducing fuel costs and emissions. We offer a range of compressed natural gas (CNG) and liquefied natural gas (LNG) services and solutions including incentives, consultation, training and maintenance resources.

General inquiries

Email us at ngt@fortisbc.com

Mailing address

FortisBC Energy Inc.
16705 Fraser Highway
Surrey, BC V4N 0E8

Marine bunkering

Arvind Ramakrishnan
Senior manager, business growth NGT, regional LNG
Tel: 604-592-8210
Email: arvind.ramakrishnan@fortisbc.com

Truck fleets & other ground transportation

Georgina Wheatcroft
Account manager, natural gas vehicles
Tel: 604-293-8607
Email: georgina.wheatcroft@fortisbc.com

Della Bond
CNG/LNG sales manager
Tel: 604-317-8984
Email: della.bond@fortisbc.com 

Tyson Jerry
LNG/CNG sales & account manager
Tel: 604-219-1486
Email: tyson.jerry@fortisbc.com

Mining vehicles

Deacon Tong
Project development specialist
Tel: 604-592-7823
Email: deacon.tong@fortisbc.com

Locomotives

Deacon Tong
Project development specialist
Tel: 604-592-7823
Email: deacon.tong@fortisbc.com

Industrial customers

Della Bond
CNG/LNG sales manager
Tel: 604-317-8984
Email: della.bond@fortisbc.com

Training & safety programs

Andy Latter
Senior instructional designer
Tel: 604-592-8259
Email: andy.latter@fortisbc.com